My blog is moving to First2Board!

About a month ago, I was invited to join First2Board! I was very excited about the opportunity so I agreed to join First2board. This would be a great way to expand my readership and also get some advice from other experienced bloggers here to build it into a better blog to share my experiences. Thanks to all of those who commented on this blog and gave me the much needed encouragement to keep running and also blogging.

The new link is:

first2board.com/runningforstatus/

Unfortunately, I will not be updating this blog starting the end of this week. All new posts as of Nov 6th would be on the first2board site. I hope you will come check out my new address! It’ll include my most recent trip on running a marathon on two continents within 6 days (much less than 6 days considering the time difference), which I hope to start posting by next week.

Now I need to get some new blog business cards.

Leave a Reply

